创新于可编程电源

Magna-Power公司可以稳固增长32年,是秉承于对仪器市场的洞悉、持续创新的产品和拥有一群敬业的员工.

我们是谁

Magna-Power Electronics, Inc. 创建于1981年,初期专注于电力电子和电磁的技术开发研究工作。在客户高度密集的和不断求变的快速研发周期需求下,我们具备了强大的电源样品开发,并且可以小规模的生产电磁性元器件的能力。我们坚信精益求精的工作,增强了客户对高可靠质量电源产品的信心,同时开始大量的要求生产产品。为了满足客户的需求,我们逐渐的从研发型转变到生产型企业.

美国Magna-Power Electronics 其卓越的优势在工程应用上创建直流电源处理产品,使用模块化的构建功率控制模块。模块化的构建功率控制模块是可互换的,这样的系统能使每个客户的订购需求配置自主有序。专注投资在库存和生产系统,精简精益的制造水平,使麦格纳电力电子公司成为提供大功率、成本竞争力的直流电源供应领域的领导品牌.

具有数三十载的成熟经验,Magna-Power Electronics电源已磨砺出系列产品线提供坚实可馈的电流功率转换器,便捷的用户使用和微处理器控制。Magna-Power Electronics电源生产的系列电源能够在全球的各国家实验室、研发测试、工业生产、控制领域及诸多大学院校等提供的电源环境中广泛使用。我们提供产品,提供解决方案。聆听客户需求,和客户一起解决了无数的问题。我们的持续增长基于我们创新的工程,精益的制造技术和专注的员工。如今,所有的工程和制造在美国新泽西佛来明顿完成.

美国制造

Magna-Power Electronics公司很自豪的宣称,所有产品完全于美国本土制造。公司总部位于Flemington,新泽西州,垂直整合了73,500 ft2制造设施厂房和办公运营总部,涵盖所有工程,制造,以及北美产品服务. 

美国制造对Magna-Power的意义?

Magna-Power Electronics公司利用垂直整合先进制造过程来完全控制产品质量、供货期、定制成本。随着公司的业务增长,更多的操作流程被引进到公司。流程包括:

  • 研究和发展
  • 变压器和电感线圈
  • 磁芯制造
  • 全金属板铸造
  • 线束电缆
  • 粉末喷涂
  • 叠层母线制造
  • 风冷和水冷散热器制造
  • 印刷电路板组件
  • 出厂组装、测试和老化

垂直整合制造能力促使Magna-Power Electronics公司能拥有一个宽范围顶尖的电子产品制造线,同时可以保持1.5kW-15kW产品2周的行业领先供货期。这归功于外壳模具工程和生产制造团队具有很强的凝聚力,以确保持续不断的过程改进和产品更新.

Innovation in Programmable Power

Magna-Power has grown steadily over the last 32 years through understanding the instrumentation market demands, innovative products and dedicated employees.

Who We Are

Magna-Power Electronics, Inc. was founded in 1981, initially focused on contract research and development in the fields of power electronics and magnetics. Magna-Power Electronics, under pressures of quick design cycles, developed a strong capability for designing and prototyping custom power supplies and manufacturing magnetic components in small volumes. Our customers, seeing the quality of our workmanship, demanded production quantities of our designs. To satisfy this need, Magna-Power Electronics evolved into a products based manufacturing company.

Magna-Power Electronics applied its strength in engineering to create dc power processing products using modular building blocks. The building blocks were made interchangeable so that systems could be configured per customer requirements. Investment in inventory and tailoring production for system level manufacturing have made Magna-Power Electronics a leader in providing high-power, cost competitive dc power supplies.

With decades of experience, Magna-Power Electronics has honed its product line to provide robust current-fed power conversion along with user friendly sophisticated microprocessor control. Magna-Power Electronics' products can be found around the world processing power for national labs, industrial sites, and universities. Our products have evolved by listening to our customers and working with them to find solutions to their problems. Our continual growth is based upon our innovative engineering, superior manufacturing methods, and dedicated employees. Today, all engineering and manufacturing is performed in Flemington, NJ.

Made in The USA

Magna-Power Electronics products are proudly made in the USA at the company's vertically integrated, company designed and owned 73,500 ft2 headquarters in Flemington, New Jersey. All engineering, manufacturing and North America product servicing is performed at the company's headquarters. 

What does Made in the USA mean to Magna-Power Electronics?

Magna-Power Electronics utilizes vertical integration in its manufacturing process for complete control over quality, lead-time and cost of its made-to-order products. As the company has grown, more operations have been brought internal to the company. Today, processes internal to the company include:

  • Research and development
  • Magnetics winding
  • Magnetic core manufacturing
  • Full sheet metal operations
  • Cable harnessing
  • Powder coating
  • Laminated bus bar fabrication
  • Air- and water-cooled heat-sink manufacturing
  • Printed circuit board assembly
  • Final assembly, testing, and burn-in

Vertical integration enables Magna-Power Electronics to manufacture a very broad line of sophisticated electronic products, while still maintaining industry leading lead-time on products 1.5 kW to 15 kW. Housing engineering and manufacturing teams in the same facility forces strong collaboration between the two teams for continual process and product improvements.