High-Power Programmierbare DC Power Products

Zehntausende von Unternehmen - vom Start-up bis zum Fortune 500 - kombinieren robuste Stromverarbeitungstopologien mit modernster vertikal integrierter Fertigung in den USA und verlassen sich auf die hochwertigen programmierbaren Gleichstromprodukte von Magna-Power, um ihre Innovationen voranzutreiben.

Product Home Image

Einheitliche Produktplattformen

Konsistente Steuerelemente, Leistung und Schnittstellen

Programmierbare DC-Stromversorgungen Icon

Programmierbare DC-Stromversorgungen

Magna-Power nutzt die robuste, stromgespeiste Stromverarbeitungstopologie mit über 500 Modellen von 1,5 kW bis 3.000 kW + und zahlreiche Standardoptionen und bietet eines der branchenweit breitesten Sortimente an programmierbaren Gleichstromversorgungen.

  • Über 10.000 verfügbare Produktkonfigurationen
  • Bauzeiten ab 2-3 Wochen
  • SCPI-Befehls-API, NI LabVIEW-Treiber, IVI-Treiber
  • Isolierter 37-poliger externer Benutzer-E / A-Standard für einfache SPS-Integration
  • Hochspannungs- und Hochstrommodelle erhältlich
Lasten Elektronische Gleichspannungs Icon

Lasten Elektronische Gleichspannungs

Magna-Power bietet sowohl konventionelle lineare Topologie als auch patentierte aktive Widerstandstechnologie und definiert einen neuen Kostenpunkt für elektronische Hochleistungslasten von 1,25 kW bis 20 kW +. Es bietet einzigartige Steuermodi und einen äußerst zuverlässigen Dauerbetrieb mit voller Leistung bis zu 50 °C.

  • MagnaLINK ™ verteilte DSP-Steuerungsarchitektur
  • Modelle bis zu 1.000 VDC und bis zu 4.800 Adc
  • 16-Bit-Präzision mit bis zu 6 verschiedenen Steuermodi
  • Luft- oder wassergekühlte Hochleistungsmodelle erhältlich
  • SCPI-Befehls-API, LabVIEW-Treiber, IVI-Treiber

Warum Magna-Power

Technologie- und zuverlässigkeitsorientierter Ansatz für das Design von Leistungselektronik

Einheitliche Produktplattformen Icon

Einheitliche Produktplattformen

Die sorgfältigen Design-Steuerelemente von Magna-Power ermöglichen konsistente Firmware, Computerbefehle, Funktionen, Optionen und Benutzer-E / A für alle Produktfamilien, sodass Sie weniger Zeit damit verbringen müssen, Software und Steuerelemente anzupassen, wenn sich die Produktanforderungen ändern.

Expansive Programmierunterstützung Icon

Expansive Programmierunterstützung

Beginnen Sie mit der schnellen Programmierung von Magna-Power-Produkten mit der mitgelieferten Magna-Power-Software, den mitgelieferten NI LabVIEW- und IVI-Treibern oder einer umfangreichen Bibliothek unterstützter SCPI-Befehle in der Sprache Ihrer Wahl, wie unserem Favoriten: Python.

Schnelle Bauzeiten Icon

Schnelle Bauzeiten

Mit der vollständigen Kontrolle des Herstellungsprozesses unter einem Dach und erheblichen Investitionen in gelagerte gemeinsame Baugruppen bietet Magna-Power branchenführende Sonderanfertigungszeiten von 2-3 Wochen für die gängigsten Produkte.

Flexible Optionen und Add-Ons Icon

Flexible Optionen und Add-Ons

Passen Sie die Produktleistung und -funktionen für bestimmte Anwendungen mit gängigen Standardoptionen wie High Slew Rate Output (+HS), Integrated Blocking Diode (+BD), Water Cooling (+WC) oder dem ultra-hohe Stabilität Hochleistungs DBx Module.

Globale Reichweite

Weltweites Netzwerk über 40 Jahre aufgebaut

Magna-Power bietet erstklassigen Support für programmierbare Hochleistungs-Gleichstromversorgungen und Anwendungen für elektronische Lasten. Mit Vertriebsbüros in Großbritannien und China, Partnern in über 45 Ländern und einem Netzwerk von 40 nordamerikanischen Vertretern hat Magna-Power seit 1981 sein erstklassiges Netzwerk an Vertriebs-, Service- und Integrationskanälen kontinuierlich ausgebaut und sein Wachstum ausgebaut Produktreihe.

390M+

Watt von programmierbaren DC-Power-Produkten ausgeliefert

10,000+

Kunden weltweit mit Magna-Power-Produkten

45+

Länder mit Vertrieb und Support von Magna-Power-Produkten

2-3 WOCHEN

Bauzeit für die meisten Produkte von 1,25 kW bis 25 kW

 Icon

Vertikal integrierte USA Konstruktion und Fertigung

Magna-Power Electronics-Produkte werden stolz in den USA am vertikal integrierten Hauptsitz des Unternehmens in Flemington, New Jersey, hergestellt. Alle Engineering-, Fertigungs- und Produktwartungen in Nordamerika werden am Hauptsitz des Unternehmens durchgeführt.

Magna-Power Electronics nutzt die vertikale Integration in seinen Herstellungsprozess, um die Produktqualität, die Kosten und die Vorlaufzeit vollständig zu kontrollieren. Durch die vertikale Integration kann Magna-Power eine sehr breite Palette hochentwickelter elektronischer Produkte herstellen und gleichzeitig die branchenführenden Vorlaufzeiten beibehalten. Die Teams für Wohnungsbau und Fertigung in derselben Einrichtung erzwingen eine enge Zusammenarbeit zwischen den beiden Teams, um kontinuierliche Prozess- und Produktverbesserungen zu erzielen.

Was ist neu bei Magna-Power?

Magna-Power Expands SL Series Programmable DC Power Supplies to 10 kW in 1U with 18 New Models Article Image
Juni 08, 2021
Magna-Power Expands SL Series Programmable DC Power Supplies to 10 kW in 1U with 18 New Models

Magna-Power expanded its popular SL Series programmable DC power supply product line with the introduction of 18 new models at 10 kW rated output power, while maintaining the product line’s 1U (1.75” high) rack-mount form factor.

Read more
Magna-Power Designated a 2021 Great Place to Work-Certified™ Company in Flemington, New Jersey Article Image
Januar 11, 2021
Magna-Power Designated a 2021 Great Place to Work-Certified™ Company in Flemington, New Jersey

Magna-Power has announced that it is Great Place to Work-Certified™, after independently collected employee feedback was benchmarked against other small and medium workplaces in the US.

Read more
Fully Integrated High-Power 1U Rackmount Blocking Diode Solution Introduced by Magna-Power Article Image
Januar 07, 2021
Fully Integrated High-Power 1U Rackmount Blocking Diode Solution Introduced by Magna-Power

Magna-Power released a fully integrated blocking diode solution, the BDx Module, which provides reverse voltage protection up to 1,200 Vdc and current ratings up to 1,200 Adc, all within a 1U rack-mount package.

Read more

High-Power Programmable DC Power Products

Combining robust power processing topologies with state-of-the-art vertically integrated USA manufacturing, tens of thousands of companies—from startups to Fortune 500s—rely on Magna-Power's high-quality programmable DC products to power their innovation.

Product Home Image

Unified product platforms

Consistent controls, performance, and interfaces

Programmable DC Power Supplies Icon

Programmable DC Power Supplies

Utilizing the rugged current-fed power processing topology, spanning over 500 models from 1.5 kW to 3,000 kW+, and numerous standard options, Magna-Power offers one of the industry’s broadest range of programmable DC power supplies.

  • 10,000+ available product configurations
  • Build-times starting at 2-3 weeks
  • SCPI command API, NI LabVIEW drivers, IVI drivers
  • Isolated 37-pin external user I/O standard for easy PLC integration
  • High voltage and high current models available
DC Electronic Loads Icon

DC Electronic Loads

Offering both conventional linear topology and patented Active Resistance Technology, Magna-Power defines a new cost-point for high-power electronic loads from 1.25 kW to 20 kW+, offering unique control modes and highly reliable continuous full-power operation up to 50°C.

  • MagnaLINK™ distributed DSP control architecture
  • Models up to 1,000 Vdc and up to 4,800 Adc
  • 16-bit high precision with up to 6 different control modes
  • High-power air- or water-cooled models available
  • SCPI command API, LabVIEW drivers, IVI drivers

Why Magna-Power

Technology and reliability driven approach to power electronics design

Unified product platforms Icon

Unified product platforms

Magna-Power's meticulous design controls enables consistent firmware, computer commands, features, options, and user I/O across product families, so you can spend less time adapting software and controls as product needs change.

Expansive programming support Icon

Expansive programming support

Get up in running quickly programming Magna-Power products, using included Magna-Power software, provided NI LabVIEW and IVI drivers, or using an extensive library of supported SCPI commands in your language of choice, like our favorite: Python.

Fast build-times Icon

Fast build-times

With complete control of the manufacturing process under one roof and substantial investment in stocked common assemblies, Magna-Power offers industry-leading made-to-order build-times of 2-3 weeks on the most common products.

Flexible options and add-ons Icon

Flexible options and add-ons

Tailor product performance and features for specific applications with popular standards options like High Slew Rate Output (+HS), Integrated Blocking Diode (+BD), Water Cooling (+WC) or the ultra-high stability high-performance DBx Module.

Global reach

Worldwide network built over 40 years

Magna-Power is dedicated to providing best-in-class support for high-power programmable DC power supplies and electronic loads applications. With sales offices in the United Kingdom and China, partners in over 45 countries, and a network of 40 North American representatives, since 1981 Magna-Power has continuously expanded its world-class network of sales, service, and integration channels alongside growth of its product line.

390M+

watts of programmable DC power products shipped

10,000+

Customers worldwide using Magna-Power products

45+

countries with sales and support of Magna-Power products

2-3 WEEKS

build-time on most products from 1.25 kW to 25 kW

 Icon

Vertically integrated USA design and manufacturing

Magna-Power Electronics products are proudly made in the USA at the company's vertically integrated headquarters in Flemington, New Jersey. All engineering, manufacturing and North America product servicing is performed at the company's headquarters.

Magna-Power Electronics utilizes vertical integration in its manufacturing process for complete control over product quality, cost, and lead-time. Vertical integration enables Magna-Power to manufacture a very broad line of sophisticated electronic products, while still maintaining industry leading lead-times. Housing engineering and manufacturing teams in the same facility forces strong collaboration between the two teams for continual process and product improvements.

What's new from Magna-Power

July 22, 2021
Magna-Power Expands Programmable DC Power Supply Operating Temperature Range to -25°C

Magna-Power expanded the ambient operating temperature for its rack-mount programmable DC power supplies down to -25°C, satisfying the MIL-STD-810G C1 cold climate design requirements

Read more
Magna-Power Expands SL Series Programmable DC Power Supplies to 10 kW in 1U with 18 New Models Article Image
June 08, 2021
Magna-Power Expands SL Series Programmable DC Power Supplies to 10 kW in 1U with 18 New Models

Magna-Power expanded its popular SL Series programmable DC power supply product line with the introduction of 18 new models at 10 kW rated output power, while maintaining the product line’s 1U (1.75” high) rack-mount form factor.

Read more
Magna-Power Designated a 2021 Great Place to Work-Certified™ Company in Flemington, New Jersey Article Image
January 11, 2021
Magna-Power Designated a 2021 Great Place to Work-Certified™ Company in Flemington, New Jersey

Magna-Power has announced that it is Great Place to Work-Certified™, after independently collected employee feedback was benchmarked against other small and medium workplaces in the US.

Read more