大功率可编程直流电源产品

数以万计的公司(从初创公司到财富500强企业)将强大的电源处理拓扑与先进的垂直整合的美国制造相结合,依靠Magna-Power的高质量可编程DC产品来推动其创新。

Product Home Image

统一产品平台

一致的控件,性能和界面

可编程直流电源 Icon

可编程直流电源

利用坚固耐用的电流馈送电源处理拓扑,范围从1.5 kW到3,000 kW +的500多种型号以及众多标准选项,Magna-Power提供了业界范围最广的可编程直流电源之一。

  • 超过10,000种可用产品配置
  • 建造时间从2-3周开始
  • SCPI命令API,NI LabVIEW驱动程序,IVI驱动程序
  • 隔离的37引脚外部用户I / O标准,易于进行PLC集成
  • 提供高电压和高电流型号
直流电子负载 Icon

直流电子负载

麦格纳动力提供传统的线性拓扑和获得专利的有源电阻技术,为1.25 kW至20 kW +的大功率电子负载定义了新的成本点,提供了独特的控制模式和高达50的高度可靠的连续全功率运行 ℃。

  • MagnaLINK™分布式DSP控制架构
  • 型号高达1,000 Vdc和高达4,800 Adc
  • 具有多达6种不同控制模式的16位高精度
  • 提供大功率风冷或水冷型号
  • SCPI命令API,LabVIEW驱动程序,IVI驱动程序

为什么选择Magna-Power

技术和可靠性驱动的电力电子设计方法

统一产品平台 Icon

统一产品平台

Magna-Power精心设计的控件可在整个产品系列中实现一致的固件,计算机命令,功能,选件和用户I / O,因此您可以根据产品需求的变化花费更少的时间来适应软件和控件。

广泛的编程支持 Icon

广泛的编程支持

在运行快速编程麦格纳功耗产品起床,使用包括麦格纳功耗的软件,提供了NI LabVIEW和IVI驱动程序,或者在您所选择的语言中使用支持SCPI命令的丰富的图书馆,就像我们喜欢:Python.

快速的构建时间 Icon

快速的构建时间

通过一站式控制制造过程,并在库存的通用装配上进行大量投资,麦格纳动力提供行业领先的最常用产品按订单制造时间为2-3周。

灵活的选项和附加组件 Icon

灵活的选项和附加组件

使用流行的标准选项 High Slew Rate Output (+HS), Integrated Blocking Diode (+BD), Water Cooling (+WC) 或超高稳定性的高性能 DBx Module 为特定应用量身定制产品性能和功能。

全球范围

建立超过40年的全球网络

Magna-Power致力于为大功率可编程直流电源和电子负载应用提供一流的支持。 自1981年以来,Magna-Power在英国和中国设有销售办事处,在超过45个国家/地区设有合作伙伴,并拥有40个北美代表网络,在不断扩大其世界一流的销售,服务和集成渠道网络的同时,其业务不断发展 生产线。

390M+

出厂的瓦特可编程直流电源产品

10,000+

全球客户使用Magna-Power产品

45+

销售和支持Magna-Power产品的国家

2-3周

从1.25 kW到25 kW的大多数产品的构建时间

 Icon

垂直整合的美国设计和制造

麦格纳电力电子产品在美国新泽西州弗莱明顿的垂直整合总部自豪地在美国生产。 所有工程,制造和北美产品服务均在公司总部进行。

麦格纳电力电子在其制造过程中利用垂直集成来完全控制产品质量,成本和交货时间。 垂直集成使Magna-Power能够制造种类繁多的复杂电子产品,同时仍保持行业领先的交货时间。 在同一设施中的房屋工程和制造团队会迫使两个团队之间进行强有力的协作,以实现持续的过程和产品改进。

麦格纳动力的新功能

Magna-Power Designated a 2021 Great Place to Work-Certified™ Company in Flemington, New Jersey Article Image
一月 11, 2021
Magna-Power Designated a 2021 Great Place to Work-Certified™ Company in Flemington, New Jersey

Magna-Power has announced that it is Great Place to Work-Certified™, after independently collected employee feedback was benchmarked against other small and medium workplaces in the US.

Read more
Fully Integrated High-Power 1U Rackmount Blocking Diode Solution Introduced by Magna-Power Article Image
一月 07, 2021
Fully Integrated High-Power 1U Rackmount Blocking Diode Solution Introduced by Magna-Power

Magna-Power released a fully integrated blocking diode solution, the BDx Module, which provides reverse voltage protection up to 1,200 Vdc and current ratings up to 1,200 Adc, all within a 1U rack-mount package.

Read more
Ultra-High Stability High-Precision DBx Module for Programmable DC Power Supplies Now Available from 1.5 kW to 3,000 kW+ Article Image
十月 20, 2020
Ultra-High Stability High-Precision DBx Module for Programmable DC Power Supplies Now Available from 1.5 kW to 3,000 kW+

Magna-Power released the DBx Module, a new add-on which when combined with MagnaDC programmable DC power supplies, delivers ultra-high stability, low ripple, high precision, and high accuracy from 1.5 kW to 3,000 kW+.

Read more

High-Power Programmable DC Power Products

Combining robust power processing topologies with state-of-the-art vertically integrated USA manufacturing, tens of thousands of companies—from startups to Fortune 500s—rely on Magna-Power's high-quality programmable DC products to power their innovation.

Product Home Image

Unified product platforms

Consistent controls, performance, and interfaces

Programmable DC Power Supplies Icon

Programmable DC Power Supplies

Utilizing the rugged current-fed power processing topology, spanning over 500 models from 1.5 kW to 3,000 kW+, and numerous standard options, Magna-Power offers one of the industry’s broadest range of programmable DC power supplies.

  • 10,000+ available product configurations
  • Build-times starting at 2-3 weeks
  • SCPI command API, NI LabVIEW drivers, IVI drivers
  • Isolated 37-pin external user I/O standard for easy PLC integration
  • High voltage and high current models available
DC Electronic Loads Icon

DC Electronic Loads

Offering both conventional linear topology and patented Active Resistance Technology, Magna-Power defines a new cost-point for high-power electronic loads from 1.25 kW to 20 kW+, offering unique control modes and highly reliable continuous full-power operation up to 50°C.

  • MagnaLINK™ distributed DSP control architecture
  • Models up to 1,000 Vdc and up to 4,800 Adc
  • 16-bit high precision with up to 6 different control modes
  • High-power air- or water-cooled models available
  • SCPI command API, LabVIEW drivers, IVI drivers

Why Magna-Power

Technology and reliability driven approach to power electronics design

Unified product platforms Icon

Unified product platforms

Magna-Power's meticulous design controls enables consistent firmware, computer commands, features, options, and user I/O across product families, so you can spend less time adapting software and controls as product needs change.

Expansive programming support Icon

Expansive programming support

Get up in running quickly programming Magna-Power products, using included Magna-Power software, provided NI LabVIEW and IVI drivers, or using an extensive library of supported SCPI commands in your language of choice, like our favorite: Python.

Fast build-times Icon

Fast build-times

With complete control of the manufacturing process under one roof and substantial investment in stocked common assemblies, Magna-Power offers industry-leading made-to-order build-times of 2-3 weeks on the most common products.

Flexible options and add-ons Icon

Flexible options and add-ons

Tailor product performance and features for specific applications with popular standards options like High Slew Rate Output (+HS), Integrated Blocking Diode (+BD), Water Cooling (+WC) or the ultra-high stability high-performance DBx Module.

Global reach

Worldwide network built over 40 years

Magna-Power is dedicated to providing best-in-class support for high-power programmable DC power supplies and electronic loads applications. With sales offices in the United Kingdom and China, partners in over 45 countries, and a network of 40 North American representatives, since 1981 Magna-Power has continuously expanded its world-class network of sales, service, and integration channels alongside growth of its product line.

390M+

watts of programmable DC power products shipped

10,000+

Customers worldwide using Magna-Power products

45+

countries with sales and support of Magna-Power products

2-3 WEEKS

build-time on most products from 1.25 kW to 25 kW

 Icon

Vertically integrated USA design and manufacturing

Magna-Power Electronics products are proudly made in the USA at the company's vertically integrated headquarters in Flemington, New Jersey. All engineering, manufacturing and North America product servicing is performed at the company's headquarters.

Magna-Power Electronics utilizes vertical integration in its manufacturing process for complete control over product quality, cost, and lead-time. Vertical integration enables Magna-Power to manufacture a very broad line of sophisticated electronic products, while still maintaining industry leading lead-times. Housing engineering and manufacturing teams in the same facility forces strong collaboration between the two teams for continual process and product improvements.

What's new from Magna-Power

July 22, 2021
Magna-Power Expands Programmable DC Power Supply Operating Temperature Range to -25°C

Magna-Power expanded the ambient operating temperature for its rack-mount programmable DC power supplies down to -25°C, satisfying the MIL-STD-810G C1 cold climate design requirements

Read more
Magna-Power Expands SL Series Programmable DC Power Supplies to 10 kW in 1U with 18 New Models Article Image
June 08, 2021
Magna-Power Expands SL Series Programmable DC Power Supplies to 10 kW in 1U with 18 New Models

Magna-Power expanded its popular SL Series programmable DC power supply product line with the introduction of 18 new models at 10 kW rated output power, while maintaining the product line’s 1U (1.75” high) rack-mount form factor.

Read more
Magna-Power Designated a 2021 Great Place to Work-Certified™ Company in Flemington, New Jersey Article Image
January 11, 2021
Magna-Power Designated a 2021 Great Place to Work-Certified™ Company in Flemington, New Jersey

Magna-Power has announced that it is Great Place to Work-Certified™, after independently collected employee feedback was benchmarked against other small and medium workplaces in the US.

Read more